EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls V)

Crawfordsville High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Benton Central (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Benton Central

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Plymouth (H)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

10:30 AM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Harrison (A)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Harrison

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

North Montgomery (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

North Montgomery

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Lebanon (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Delta Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Delta

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Frankfort (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

FHS Tennis Courts

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Carmel (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:15 PM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Cent. Catholic (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Carmel Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

CRAWLEY TENNIS COURTS

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Twin Lakes High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

McCutcheon (A)

Wed, May. 10 2023

4:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Carmel Invitational (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, May. 19 2023

4:30 PM EDT

William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Kokomo

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Wed, May. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Kokomo

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS