EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys V)

Danville Community (H)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Harrison @ Lucas Oil Stadium (H)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

6:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Western (H)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Laf. Cent. Catholic (Homecoming) (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Rensselaer (A)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

8:00 PM EDT

Rensselaer

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Benton Central (H)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Cass (H)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Twin Lakes High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Twin Lakes Senior High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Western (HC Championship) (A)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Western

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Twin Lakes (Sectional Quarterfinal) (H)

Fri, Oct. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Calumet (Sect. Semifinal) (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

8:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Nov. 4 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Central

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

7:00 PM EST

Knox

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

7:00 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

State (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

3:30 PM EST

Lucas Oil

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS