EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Faith Christian/Central Catholic (H)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

4:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

(A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

McCutcheon (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Central Catholic (H)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Central Catholic/Battle Ground (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

4:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Battle Ground/Central Catholic (H)

Wed, May. 3 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

WCJC Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

2:00 PM EDT

Twin Lakes High School

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, May. 8 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette High School

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Canceled:

Twin Lakes High School (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Twin Lakes High School

DETAILS

Golf (Co-ed MS)

Chief Bender Invitational (A)

Sat, May. 20 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS