EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV)

Twin Lakes (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Lafayette Central Catholic (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Central Catholic

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Western (A)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Western

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Benton Central (H)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Benton Central (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Benton Central

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Rensselaer (H)

Mon, May. 1 2023

6:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Rensselaer (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Rensselaer

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Crawfordsville High School (H)

Sat, May. 6 2023

1:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Clinton Prairie (H)

Wed, May. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Tri-West (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Tri-West Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Logansport High School (H)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Delphi (H)

Fri, May. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS