EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys JV)

Northwestern (H)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

6:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Tri-West (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Tri-West

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Logansport (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Lebanon (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Lebanon

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Bishop Chatard High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

1:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Kokomo High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

McCutcheon (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

5:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Bremen (H)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

11:00 AM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Hoosier Conference (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Northwestern

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Harrison (WL) (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

5:00 PM EDT

William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Frankfort (H)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Merrillville (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Merrillville

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Crawfordsville (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Crawfordsville

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

North White (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

5:30 PM EDT

North White

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

JV Cup (H)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

9:00 AM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Sectional (H)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

6:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Sectional (H)

Wed, Oct. 5 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Sectional (H)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Regional Semi Final (H)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Regional Final (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Mishawaka Marian

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS