EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Canceled:

Guerin Catholic (Scrimmage) (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

10:00 AM EST

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

IU Health Hoops (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:30 PM EST

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

IU Health Hoops (A)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

6:30 PM EST

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

IU Health Hoops (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

4:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Crawfordsville High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville Main Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Tri-West (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

1:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Benton Central (H)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

7:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hamilton Heights (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

6:30 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Danville Community (H)

Wed, Dec. 21 2022

7:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

7:30 PM EST

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Western (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Covington (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

6:30 PM EST

Covington

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Rensselaer (A)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

8:00 PM EST

Rensselaer

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Harrison (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Harrison

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Twin Lakes High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

6:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

North Montgomery High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Frankfort (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

8:00 PM EST

Frankfort

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

6:30 PM EST

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

12:30 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lafayette Central Catholic (A)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Lafayette Central Catholic

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Western Boone (H)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

6:30 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

HC Tourney (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

East Division

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lebanon (H)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

6:30 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Rossville Middle/Sr High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Frankfort

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

Frankfort

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Frankfort

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

6:30 PM EST

TBA

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS