EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (MS)

FMS Super Duals (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Frankfort MS

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Southwestern Middle/Central Catholic (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

5:45 PM EST

Southwestern Middle

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Twin Lakes (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:45 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Wea Ridge (A)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

5:45 PM EST

Wea Ridge

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Klondike (A)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

5:45 PM EST

Klondike

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Wainwright (H)

Wed, Feb. 8 2023

5:45 PM EST

West Lafayette JR/SR High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

East Tipp Invitational (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

8:00 AM EST

East Tipp Middle School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Battle Ground, Tecumseh (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

5:45 PM EST

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Battleground/Tecumseh (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

5:45 PM EST

Tecumseh Middle

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

WCJC Conference Championships (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

9:00 AM EST

Rensselaer

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Tecumseh/Rensselaer (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Laf. Tecumseh

DETAILS

Wrestling (MS)

Western Boone Wrestlemania (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS