EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Logansport (H)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

6:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Northwestern (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Kokomo (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

IU Health Hoops Classic (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

IU Health Hoops Classic (A)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lebanon (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Lebanon

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Park Tudor (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Carmel High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Heritage Christian (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

1:00 PM EST

Heritage Christian Schools

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Twin Lakes High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

North Montgomery (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hamilton Heights (H)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Frankfort (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Frankfort

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Warren Central (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

12:00 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Laf. Cent. Catholic (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Rensselaer (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:30 PM EST

Rensselaer

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Tipton (2 qtrs) (H)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

McCutcheon High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:00 PM EST

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Harrison (WL) (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Harrison (WL)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS