EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls V)

Northwestern (A)

Mon, Aug. 15 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northwestern Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

McCutcheon High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

6:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Noblesville High School (H)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

1:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Canceled:

Lebanon (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Kankakee Valley (A)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Kankakee Valley

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Culver Academies (H)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

11:00 AM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Laf. Cent. Catholic (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

6:30 PM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Faith Christian (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Faith Christian

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Tri-West (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

12:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Frankfort (A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Frankfort

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Kokomo (H)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Valparaiso (H)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

12:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Laf. Cent. Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Hoosier Conference (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Northwestern

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Harrison (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:30 PM EDT

Harrison

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Kankakee Valley

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Kankakee Valley

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

3:00 PM EDT

Kankakee Valley

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Regional Semi Final (H)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

6:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Regional Final (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

2:00 PM EDT

Mishawaka Marian

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

5:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

State (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

5:00 PM EDT

IUPUI

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS