EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Central Catholic (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Klondike/Battleground (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Battleground

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Benton Central/Wea Ridge (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Benton Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

East Tipp Middle School (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

4:30 PM EDT

EAST TIPP MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Wainwright/Faith Christian (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Southwestern/Roosevelt Middle School (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Wea Ridge

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

City Track Meet (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Boys/Girls WCJC Championships (H)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:45 PM EDT

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed MS)

Broncho Invite (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS