EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls JV)

Seeger (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

6:45 PM EDT

Seeger

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Twin Lakes (H)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

McCutcheon (H)

Fri, Apr. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Clinton Central (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Clinton Central

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Western (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Western

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Laf. Cent. Catholic (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

West Lafayette (DH) (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

10:30 AM EDT

Rensselaer Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Jeff (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

6:45 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Laf. Cent. Catholic (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Laf. Cent. Catholic

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Twin Lakes (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Delphi (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Delphi

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Logansport High School (H)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS