EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls 8)

Faith Christian School (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:00 PM EST

Faith Christian(A Only)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Southwestern Middle (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:45 PM EST

Southwestern Middle

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Rensselaer Central High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

7:00 PM EST

Rensselaer Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

East Tipp (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:45 PM EST

East Tipp

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Klondike (H)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

5:45 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Wea Ridge (A)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

5:45 PM EST

Wea Ridge

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School (A)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

5:45 PM EST

Lafayette Tecumseh Junior High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Battle Ground Middle School (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:45 PM EST

Battleground

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Lafayette Central Catholic (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

6:45 PM EST

Lafayette Central Catholic

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Twin Lakes (H)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:45 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Benton Central (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:45 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

Wainwright (H)

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

5:45 PM EST

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

WCJC (A)

Thu, Mar. 2 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8)

WCJC (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS