EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V)

HHS Invit (A)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Coyote Golf Course

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Crawfordsville High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:00 PM EDT

BENTON CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCH

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Bison Invitational (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Bison Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Benton Central

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Rensselaer Central High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Rensselaer Central High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

3 Way Meet (Laf Jeff/W Laf) (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:45 PM EDT

Battle Ground GC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Twin Lakes/Frontier (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Tippecanoe CC

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

North Montgomery (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Frankfort/McCutcheon (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Harrison (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Harrison

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Attica (H)

Thu, May. 25 2023

4:45 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS