EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (V/JV)

Jeff/McCutcheon JV Duals (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

FC Round Robin Tourney (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

9:00 AM EST

Fountain Central

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Twin Lakes (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

CP Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Clinton Prairie

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

North White (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:30 PM EST

North White

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Twin Lakes Invite(Var) (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

8:30 AM EST

Twin Lakes

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Willey Holiday Duals (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

10:00 AM EST

Lafayette Jeff.

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Willey Holiday Duals (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

9:00 AM EST

Lafayette Jeff

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

McCutcheon (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

McCutcheon

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Harrison (WL) (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Harrison (WL)

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Hoosier Conference (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:30 AM EST

Western

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:30 PM EST

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

8:30 AM EST

Jeff

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

10:00 AM EST

Logansport

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

10:00 AM EST

E.C. Central

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

State Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

5:00 PM EST

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

DETAILS

Wrestling (V/JV)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

5:00 PM EST

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School

BUY TICKETS