West Lafayette Coaching Staff Information

Baseball Head Justin Hartman jmhartman20@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Head David Wood woodd@wl.k12.in.us
MS Boys Basketball 8th Grade Coach  Troy Parker  Parker.Troy.A@gmail.com
7th Grade Coach  Minshen Ho  hom@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Basketball Head Jane Schott schottj@wl.k12.in.us
MS Girls Basketball 8th Grade Coach  Molly Fordyce fordycemo@wl.k12.in.us
7th Grade Coach  Whitney Reed reedw@wl.k12.in.us
Co-Ed Cross Country Head Coach David Joest joestd@wl.k12.in.us
MS Cross Country MS Coach Jonathon Polk polkj@wl.k12.in.us
Football Varsity Head Shane Fry frys@wl.k12.in.us
MS Football  7th Grade Coach Dan Adams dasiteworx@gmail.com
8th Grade Coach Kevin Scanlon kpsjoseph@yahoo.com
Boys Golf Head Avery Boaz boaza@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Golf Head Avery Boaz boaza@wl.k12.in.us
MS Golf 7th/8th Coach  Joel Baumgardner  joel@wlgcc.com
Boys Soccer Head Aaron Cooke aaron@cookelaw.com
Girls Soccer Head  Jocelyn Cavalier cavalier@purdue.edu
Softball Head Chauncey Fry fryc@wl.k12.in.us
Boys Swimming and Diving Head Chad Dillon dillonc@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Swimming and Diving Head Chad Dillon dillonc@wl.k12.in.us
Boys Tennis Head Tim Wright  lisaherndon1@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Head Tim Wright  lisaherndon1@hotmail.com
Boys Track Head Lane Custer custerl@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Track Head Lane Custer custerl@wl.k12.in.us
MS Track Head Josh Hembrough hembroughj@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Varsity & JV Volleyball Varsity Coach  Shari Bittles  sharibittles@gmail.com
MS Volleyball  8th Grade Coach
7th Grade Coach
Wrestling Head Rick Roseman rosemanr@wl.k12.in.us
MS Wrestling Head Morgan Asay asaym@wl.k12.in.us