West Lafayette Coaching Staff Information

Baseball Head Joel Strode strodej@wl.k12.in.us
Boys Basketball Head David Wood woodd@wl.k12.in.us
MS Boys Basketball 8th Grade Coach Trev Parker parkertrev11@frontier.com
7th Grade Coach Kevin Pierce  kpfromkc@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Head Jane Schott schottj@wl.k12.in.us
MS Girls Basketball 8th Grade Coach Dan Dawson dawsond@wl.k12.in.us
7th Grade Coach Eric Hilleboe  eric@glaciergroup.net
Co-Ed Cross Country Head Coach David Joest joestd@wl.k12.in.us
MS Cross Country MS Coach Jonathon Polk polkj@wl.k12.in.us
Football Varsity Head Shane Fry frys@wl.k12.in.us
MS Football  7th Grade Coach Dan Adams dasiteworx@gmail.com
8th Grade Coach Brad Alge algeb@purdue.edu
Boys Golf Head Avery Boaz boaza@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Golf Head Avery Boaz boaza@wl.k12.in.us
MS Golf 7th/8th Coach
Boys Soccer Head Aaron Cooke aaron@cookelaw.com
Girls Soccer Head Shauna Stapleton stapletons@wl.k12.in.us
Softball Head Chauncey Fry fryc@wl.k12.in.us
Boys Swimming and Diving Head Chad Dillon dillonc@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Swimming and Diving Head Chad Dillon dillonc@wl.k12.in.us
Boys Varsity Tennis Head Tim Wright
Girls Tennis Head Tim Wright
Boys Track Head Lane Custer lanecuster@aol.com
Girls Track Head Lane Custer lanecuster@aol.com
MS Track Head Jonathon Polk polkj@wl.k12.in.us
Girls Varsity & JV Volleyball Varsity Coach Katie Champion championk3@gmail.com
MS Volleyball  8th Grade Coach Shari Bittles sbittles@fumcwl.org
7th Grade Coach Brian Fultz fultzb@wl.k12.in.us
Wrestling Head Rick Roseman rosemanr@wl.k12.in.us
MS Wrestling Head Morgan Asay asaym@wl.k12.in.us