play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

Coach Lane Custer Wins Award

Varsity Track Coach Lane Custer was selected by the Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches as the AA Boys Track Coach of the Year.  Coach Custer earned this award based on the 2017 season.  Coach Custer was given the award at the IATCCC’s annual conference Feb. 2, 2018.  Congratulations to Coach Custer on a

Coach Tim Wright Receives Award

Varsity tennis coach Tim Wright was selected as this years recipient of the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association’s Ed Yarbrough Community Service Award!  The Ed Yarbrough Community Service Award annually honors a coach with a longtime commitment to developing a tennis program in his/her community.  Other criteria include passion, service to tennis, voluntarism, and dedication to