Varsity Boys Track, Varsity Girls Track · Coach Lane Custer Wins Award

Varsity Track Coach Lane Custer was selected by the Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches as the AA Boys Track Coach of the Year.  Coach Custer earned this award based on the 2017 season.  Coach Custer was given the award at the IATCCC’s annual conference Feb. 2, 2018.  Congratulations to Coach Custer on a well deserved honor! RDP!